The SA Science Excellence and Innovation Awards showcase the critical importance of science, research and innovation to the development of industry and society as a whole.

The Awards recognise the work of inspiring Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics and Medicine (STEMM) leaders and teams working in research and education institutions, schools, industry and the community.

The announcement of the 2020 Awards, delayed due to COVID until last week, has seen another Waite scientist recognised, this time in the STEMM Educator of the Year (University or RTO) category. Congratulations to Professor Kerry Wilkinson, who was recognised for her innovative teaching achievements and leadership in online course development.

The full list of winners and more information can be found at 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This