Wine Communicator Awards

The 2024 Wine Communicator Award entries are NOW OPEN.

The annual WCA Wine Communicator Awards recognise outstanding contribution to, and excellence in, wine communication in all its forms.

In each category, a short list of finalists is reviewed and selected by the panel of expert judges. A winner is then chosen in consultation with the WCA Board. The overall Wine Communicator of the Year is then awarded from the category winners. Previous winners have included Andrea Frost, Barossa Grape & Wine Association, Gill Gordon-Smith, Jeni Port, Judy Sarris, Katie Spain, Max Allen, Oliver’s Taranga, Trish Barry and Tyson Stelzer.

The 2024 Winners will be announced at the Awards Night on Tuesday 20th November in Sydney. 

Visit the website for more information.

Info from WCA website.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This